Student Affairs

Contact Us

 

Office of Student Affairs

 

 Dr. Allison Ludwig 

 Allison B. Ludwig, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
 allison.ludwig@einsteinmed.org 

 

 Dr. Stephen Baum 

 Stephen G. Baum, M.D.
Senior Advisor for the Office of Student Affairs
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
 stephen.baum@einsteinmed.org 

 

 

 

 Dr. Mimoza Meholli, M.D. 

 Mimoza Meholli, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
 mimoza.meholli@einsteinmed.org   

 

 

 

 Christina Chin
Director, Office of Student Affairs
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
 christina.chin@einsteinmed.org 

 

 Hayley Erickson, M.A.
Registrar
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
 hayley.erickson@einsteinmed.org  

 

 

Staff Contacts

 Albert Sabzanov
Systems Analyst, Registrar's Office
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
 albert.sabzanov@einsteinmed.org 

 

 

 Marisol Figueroa
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
 marisol.figueroa@einsteinmed.org 

 

 

 

 Stephanie Rodriguez
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
 stephanie.rodriguez1@einsteinmed.org 

 

 Kerry Demers
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
 kerry.demers@einsteinmed.org 

 

 

 

 Sheila Abreu-Nunez
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
 sheila.abreu-nunez@einsteinmed.org 

 

 

Click here to log in